Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
905-420-4141

Be Smart!

Is Your Child Water Safe?®

Schedule for B & C Aquatics Limited in Pickering & Toronto

September/October 2018

See Below

DAY DATES NUMBER OF WEEKS
Sunday September 9 – October 28 8 Weeks
Monday September 10 – October 29 7 Weeks
Tuesday September 4 – October 30 9 Weeks
Wednesday September 5 – October 31 9 Weeks
Thursday September 6 – October 25 8 Weeks
Friday September 7 – October 26 8 Weeks
Saturday September 8 – October 27 8 Weeks


Pool Closures for the September/October Session

Saturday September 1 – Labour Day Weekend

Sunday September 2 – Labour Day Weekend

Monday September 3 – Labour Day

Monday October 8 – Thanksgiving

Call Now to Register for the September/October Session

Space is Limited So Call Today!

Registration Due Date: Friday, August 3rd, 2018

Payments made after Friday, August 3rd will include a $10 late fee

905-420-4141

Lesson Cancellation

For lesson cancellation, simply send us an email at lessoncancellation@bandcaquatics.com. Please be advised that the 24-hour time stamp will still apply to lessons cancelled via email. To receive a make-up lesson, please make sure your lesson cancellation is sent at least 24 hours in advance.

For More Information

For information about our programs, regular class cancellations or general inquiries, please contact us by phone or email. Please include in your email your contact phone numbers so we can have our main office call you back as soon as possible.

B&C Aquatics

B&C Aquatics