Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
905-420-4141

Be Smart!

Is Your Child Water Safe?®

Schedule for B & C Aquatics Limited in Pickering & Toronto

September/October 2017

See Below

Day Dates Number of Weeks
Sunday September 10 – October 29 8 Weeks
Monday September 11 – October 30 7 Weeks
Tuesday September 5 – October 31 9 Weeks
Wednesday September 6 – October 25 7 Weeks
Thursday September 7 – October 26 8 Weeks
Friday September 8 – October 27 8 Weeks
Saturday September 9 – October 28 8 Weeks


November/December 2017

See Below

Day Dates Number of Weeks
Sunday November 5 – December 17 7 Weeks
Monday November 6- December 18 7 Weeks
Tuesday November 7 -December 19 7 Weeks
Wednesday November 1 – December 20 8 Weeks
Thursday November 2 – December 21 8 Weeks
Friday November 3 – December 22 8 Weeks
Saturday November 4 – December 23 8 Weeks

Pool Closures for September/October Session

September 1st – 4th – Labour Day Weekend

October 9th – Thanksgiving Day

Pool Closures for November/December Session

Both pools will be closed December 24th onward and re-opening January 2018.

Call Now to Register for The November/December Session

Space is Limited So Call Today!

Registration Due Date: Thursday October 5th

Payments made after Thursday October 5th will include a $10 late fee

905-420-4141

Lesson Cancellation

For lesson cancellation, simply send us an email at lessoncancellation@bandcaquatics.com. Please be advised that the 24-hour time stamp will still apply to lessons cancelled via email. To receive a make-up lesson, please make sure your lesson cancellation is sent at least 24 hours in advance.

For More Information

For information about our programs, regular class cancellations or general inquiries, please contact us by phone or email. Please include in your email your contact phone numbers so we can have our main office call you back as soon as possible.

B&C Aquatics

B&C Aquatics