Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
905-420-4141

Be Smart!

Is Your Child Water Safe?®

Schedule for B & C Aquatics Limited in Pickering & Toronto

November/December 2018

See Below

DAY DATES NUMBER OF WEEKS
Sunday November 4 – December 23 8 Weeks
Monday November 5 – December 17 7 Weeks
Tuesday November 6 – December 18 7 Weeks
Wednesday November 7 – December 19 7 Weeks
Thursday November 1 – December 20 8 Weeks
Friday November 2 – December 21 8 Weeks
Saturday November 3 – December 22 8 Weeks


January/February 2019

See Below

DAY DATES NUMBER OF WEEKS
Sunday January 6 – February 24 8 Weeks
Monday January 7 – February 25 7 Weeks
Tuesday January 8 – February 26 8 Weeks
Wednesday January 9 – February 27 8 Weeks
Thursday January 10 – February 28 8 Weeks
Friday January 11 – February 22 7 Weeks
Saturday January 5 – February 23 8 Weeks

Pool Closures for the November/December Session

 Monday December 24th through December 31st (Inclusive)

 

Pool Closures for the January/February 2019 Session

Tuesday, January 1st – Friday, January 4th (Inclusive)

February 18th (Family Day)

 

Call Now to Register for the January/February 2019 Session

Space is Limited So Call Today!

Registration Due Date: Monday, December 3rd 2018

Payments made after Monday, December 3rd will include a $10 late fee

905-420-4141

Lesson Cancellation

For lesson cancellation, simply send us an email at lessoncancellation@bandcaquatics.com. Please be advised that the 24-hour time stamp will still apply to lessons cancelled via email. To receive a make-up lesson, please make sure your lesson cancellation is sent at least 24 hours in advance.

For More Information

For information about our programs, regular class cancellations or general inquiries, please contact us by phone or email. Please include in your email your contact phone numbers so we can have our main office call you back as soon as possible.

B&C Aquatics

B&C Aquatics