Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
905-420-4141

Be Smart!

Is Your Child Water Safe?®

Schedule for B & C Aquatics Limited in Pickering & Toronto

May/June 2017

See Below

Day Dates Number of Weeks
Sunday May 7 – June 25 7 Weeks
Monday May 1 – June 26 8 Weeks
Tuesday May 2 – June 27 9 Weeks
Wednesday May 3 – June 28 9 Weeks
Thursday May 4 – June 29 9 Weeks
Friday May 5 – June 30 8 Weeks
Saturday May 6 – June 24 7 Weeks


July/August 2017

See Below

Day Dates Number of Weeks
Sunday July 2 – August 27 9 Weeks
Monday July 3 – August 28 8 Weeks
Tuesday July 4 – August 29 9 Weeks
Wednesday July 5 – August 30 9 Weeks
Thursday July 6 – August 31 9 Weeks
Friday July 7 – August 25 9 Weeks
Saturday July 8 – August 26 8 Weeks

Pool Closures for May/June Session

May 19th – 21st – May Long Weekend

May 22nd – Victoria Day

Pool Closures for July/August Session

July 1st – Canada Day

August 7th – Civic Holiday

Call Now to Register for The July/August Session

Space is Limited So Call Today!

 

905-420-4141

Lesson Cancellation

For lesson cancellation, simply send us an email at lessoncancellation@bandcaquatics.com. Please be advised that the 24-hour time stamp will still apply to lessons cancelled via email. To receive a make-up lesson, please make sure your lesson cancellation is sent at least 24 hours in advance.

For More Information

For information about our programs, regular class cancellations or general inquiries, please contact us by phone or email. Please include in your email your contact phone numbers so we can have our main office call you back as soon as possible.

B&C Aquatics

B&C Aquatics